After The Thunder  CD, 2012
After The Thunder  CD, 2012

After The Thunder CD, 2012

The second international and sixth album in the singer’s discography, “After The Thunder” was released on 21st of May 2012 simultaneously in Europe and Russia.

The hit single “Heart Keeps Beating” was the result of cooperation with producer Brian Rawling (working with super-stars Enrique Iglesias, Cher, Britney Spears, Tina Turner, Andrea Bocelli and many others), who also produced the first Emin’s international album “Wonder”.
Track list

1. Baby Get Higher 
2. Oxygen 
3. Never Enough 
4. Walk Through Walls 
5. After The Thunder 
6. Heart Keeps Beating 
7. Dead Roses 
8. Turn It Up Loud 
9. Better 
10. Beautiful Taboo 
11. I'll Be There 
12. I Should've Known Better 
13. Obvious - bonus 
14. Anytime You Fall - bonus 
15. 15. Serdce Byotsya (Heart Keeps Beating) - bonus track